Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5737761325 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 69 / Municipal Managment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having family and friends around me to share the good times and the not so good times. I am passionate about bicycling, hiking and walking, not necessarily strenous activity more about enjoying the out doors and the activity.I am passionate about my art. I make jewelry and teach others how to do the same. I love creating beautiful things. I love to travel, both locally and internationally. I have been to Africa, China, Turkey, Napel, Tibet, and Europe. I am passionate about having a partner who I can connect with emotionally and who will be my best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working at my art, reading, walking, hiking, bicycle riding, spending time with my granddaughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend, a kind and gentle soul, someone who can share on an emotional level.

The first thing people notice about me

I am physically fit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Object Lessons by Anna Quindlen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Living in the Bay Area and being able to enjoy nature
  3. My good health and fitness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor about myself and life in general

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner who is willing to share the ups and downs of life.