Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5737760822 A Single Man in Pekin, IN 65 / safety officer for a large landscape company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Pekin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pekin, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pekin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, Getting my life back on track.

I typically spend my leisure time

somewhere outside. horses, motorcycle,canoeing-rafting,hunting,fishing,hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

how they interact with other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Tom Clancy book. It doesn't matter which one. the things I like most about the books are that he manages to get most of his facts right, but there is still enough fantasy that you can grt away from life while you're reading them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. the support I have gotten from freinds and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

At times I can be hard to get to know. I don't open up very well with people I've just met