Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5737760030 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / Financial analyst.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about always working to improve myself and the situation of those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel. Locally I enjoy hanging out with friends, seeing movies or going for a couple of beers. I enjoy playing sports and going to games (football, baseball, basketball).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Band of Brothers. It's an amazing story about a company of soldiers in World War 2.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their unconditional support.
  2. The opportunities that I have had.
  3. My friends for always being there when I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as it may appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a really quiet guy, but once I get to know you just a little bit I think I am fun to be around.