Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5737718513 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 57 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having fun in life. Fun for me is being healthy and physically fit. And since this requires time, I tend to want to work less in order to have more free time. I enjoy doing physical things that are challenging; for example, mountain biking, swimming and running. I like to train for and participate in triathlons. I think variety is the spice to life and have had multiple career changes because of this perspective. I like animals and would love to have a dog someday. I would also love to take horse back riding lessons and own a horse one day. My hobbies and my wish list of future hobbies require so much time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. The ability to be physically fit
  3. My students

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit