Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5737051117 A Single Man in Hampshire, IL 46 / police officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hampshire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hampshire, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampshire, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

personal life / golf...working out...

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing / watching sports and just relaxing and hanging out with the people I want in my life........

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with the person that is my best friend as well as that perfect "couple" match....

The first thing people notice about me

The ability to talk to and communicate with people whether it be the group of friends I'm with or the new group I'm introduced to...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents (upbringing)
  2. friends / social situation
  3. values / beliefs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The softer side of me...that can complement and hopefully complete a relationship

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit