Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5734584411 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 50 / Assistant to the Publications Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to entertain people at home, enjoying the company of others, I grew up in a house full of people and there was always an excuse to invite others. Also I love traveling,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy redecorating my house or sewing, during the summer going to the beach, going to new places, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, a good sense of family, responsible,someone that put me first and take into consideration my feelings and opinion, a good sense of humor, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In�s del alma mia (In�s of my soul)I'm still reading it, historical/fiction, is about the conquest of Chile and the love of In�s and Pedro, funny, sad and very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankfull for being a mother of 3 healthy and beautiful children
  2. Thankful of being alive and healthy
  3. Thankful of being who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very sensible.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic