Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5734454218 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 54 / Advertising

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my daughters and Grandchildren. Family is very important to me. I am also very passionate about being honest and up front. I love life and all that it brings.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family(there is a lot of it) & friends. Sometimes I just stay home to watch a movie. Love the Beach, mountains, lakes & so much more

The most influential person in my life has been

To be comfortable with themselves and independent. Family would have to be important to you. I have a very public career but I love some quiet time. You have to be outgoing but yet enjoy a quiet dinner at home.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly outgoing person who likes to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a bit, mostly newspapers, but I love fiction books along with daily events, world news etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My extended family and friends
  3. The simple fact that I am content and want to include someone in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure on this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have reached a point in my life where I would like to share my life. I have spent most of my time raising my daughters and now they are on thier own, leading good lives. It is now my time to look to the future with a partner.