Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5732861033 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / Speech-Language Pathology Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola college in maryland

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola college in maryland. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking, playing volleyball

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. It was about the woman whose cancer cells, HeLa cells, changed science and thereby changed the world of medicine. The book told the story of her life and her family's life after her death along with scientific history. It is a great book that makes you think about how medical ethics have changed over the years.I'm currently reading "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" and am about to start "Animal, Vegetable, Miracle."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends/family
  2. sunshine
  3. the ocean

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more sensitive than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm terribly sarcastic. Can you tell if this is a joke?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the life of pi, the curious incident of the dog in the night-time, the immortal life of henrietta lacks

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, italian job, thomas crown affair

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

scandal, scandal, america's test kitchen