Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5732806630 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 37 / mortgage/real estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals.. All of them. I am the girl who stops in the middle of the street to lure a stray dog into my clean car, or pick up a baby bird if it fell out of its nest, or cry in a movie where animals are hurt. I adopt animals from the shelter, I don't buy $2,000 pedigrees..That's just me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my pets, mostly one of my dogs who tends to be very needy when it comes to my attention. I also really enjoy my alone time, I don't bore myself, I really love to relax because I work very hard to keep my house clean and tidy and running smoothly.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong bond and connection.., someone not overly needy, someone who basically wants the same thing as I do. A partner.

The first thing people notice about me

just that i am very storng willed and

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. self maintenance
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person I go far and beyond for the people I love in my life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you don't care for animals...in general, I already know we will not be a match.. Sorry ; )