Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5731814531 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Physical and Occupational Therapy Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, life, and both educational and spiritual growth. I love experiencing new things, and once I find something I enjoy I like to live it up to the fullest and share those experiences with others. One of the desires of my heart is to provide medical care to communities and individuals in areas with little access to healthcare. I still don�t know when or where or even how it is going to happen. All I know is that I have a passion for humanitarian aid and medical missions and I am convinced it is the best way for me to utilize my skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies , hanging out with friends & family, playing basketball or volleyball, relaxing at home, night on the town (probably dancing salsa or celebrating a friend's birthday), cooking a good meal, working out, hiking & camping, poker night with friends, occasionally go to see opera, musicals or concernts in downtown LA. I want to get into rock climbing & scuba because I like to be outside enjoying nature and doing something active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking an intelligent Christian man who is confident in himself and his abilities. Someone independent who doesn't need a girlfriend (or wife) to define who he is, or will become. Most of all someone that is open to new things and knows how to enjoy life and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told I have a contagious laugh. I am a positive person and goal-oriented but I don't take life too seriously. I like to have fun and make the most of each day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading: Planet of Slums by Mike Davis. It was about economic policies that have led to the current growth of slums and what can be done to resolve the problem. I also read A Red Death by Walter Mosley, it is a mystery novel that takes place in LA. Currently reading: The End of Poverty by Jeffery D. Sachs. I'll soon be starting first, Angels & Demons followed by the Da Vinci Code. I don't watch much tv, so it makes more time for reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with love and companionship from family and friends.
  2. My dreams are becoming a reality.
  3. That in spite of life's challenges & pitfalls I have been able to maintain my faith in God and personal stability, while having fun and enjoying myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess how open minded I am. I really dislike stereotypes and was raised in very diverse surroundings. I am ethnically mixed, and as a result I have a diverse group of friends, few preconceptions, and am open to any ethnicity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not your typical 22 year old lady. I'm mature and well rounded, have big goals and dreams in life, and I'm not afraid to do what it takes to achieve them. But I'm by no means a workaholic. I am honest (this is essential to me), respectful, and can carry a good conversation (but then again that could all just be my biased opinion).Also, I enjoy dancing Salsa and Rueda de Casino (I go about 4 times a month).