Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5731658629 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 34 / Hotel Reservations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is hard to say. I'm a family person who loves to work and hard and play hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to coffee shops and going to the movies, but I'm always up to doing something new!

The most influential person in my life has been

I love people who can make me laugh and who I can joke around with. But I'm also looking for someon who realistic, honest and nonjudgemental.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This may sound weird, but I love reading books on drugs and behavior. I'm reading a book called, "Cocaine." It goes through the history of where it came from, how it was first used, and how it is today. (I don't do drugs, never have and never will!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. safety
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of people think I'm a bit of a snob. I'm actually really nice and outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm open, honest and love to throw around movie quotes!