Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5731280622 A Single Woman in Enfield, CT 61 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: patricia stephen college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Enfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from patricia stephen college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, baseball, family, definately spending time with my dog (Pierre), walking in the park on a beautiful day and ballroom dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and listening to a great jazz or classical CD, watching a romantic movie or having a conversation with a family member; It?s always laughter when talking with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal mate would be someone who has lots of humor, intelligent, confident, intergrity, assertive but not over powering and should be comfortable where he's at in this point in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

Confident but not over bearing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life: About the Big Picture in Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the closeness I have with my family
  2. I am very thankful to my parent for raising me to be a good citizen
  3. I am very thankful to have the ability to take care of myself and always try to do the right things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very approachable

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Not looking for a fling: looking for a Long Term Relationship. I'm a Fun, cultural and diverse professional looking for same. Enjoy being around people but not comfortable in a bar setting.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy