Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5730789224 A Single Woman in Drummonds, TN 50 / Director of an undergraduate program.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Drummonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Drummonds, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Drummonds, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my work, and my creative outlets. I believe it is important to pursue individual interests as well and shared interests with a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time with others included going out and trying new things, dining out, and good conversation. My leisure time alone is usually spent exercising my creativity, read, or watch movies. Exercising my creativy means sewing, cooking, or painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is as comfortable in a suit as he is jeans; can have a serious conversation about string theory and can laugh at himself; can relax at a movie or playing board games. I am not looking for the perfect man, just the perfect man for me. I don?t need prince charming, just a gentleman. I have my head on straight and don?t do drama. I have goals, but am as interested in the journey as I am the goals. I would like a gentleman to join me on that journey. The journey will be filled with coffee, books, discussions, dinner, and most importantly, humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor, love to smile and laugh and enjoy making you smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Janet Evanovich's Smokin' Seventeen. It is about a female bounty hunter and her misadventures. It is a comedy, I usually read mystery novels, psychological thrillers, crime fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. I will have to tell you later.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tendency to be a bit guarded with my heart and spend most of my time in a professional setting. People often think at first impression, I am that I am not affectionate. I am very passionate and affectionate.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I need a man with backbone, smart, and stable.. I think there are defined roles in a relationship, and although equality in the relationship is part of it, there are still somethings that are a woman?s job and some things that are a mans. I am free-spirited, loving, highly passionate, adventurous and faithful woman. I believe in a relationship, a woman should be the one person a man can count on to stand behind him when he needs support. It is a team effort and if you you can't love unconditionally then what is the point? A woman should be friend, cheerleader, confidant, and a lover.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime