Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5730134223 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 69 / Manage a department in a professional services firm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current passion is in design work. I'm nearly done with a degree in graphic design and I'm loving the jobs I'm getting. I'm also passionate about anything that benefits others. My time is divided between job/school/volunteer work. We all need to help at least one other person, every day; especially if you have time or money or talent to share. I love long walks, dogs and movies and I'm trying to live my life in such a way as to have no regrets if it were to end tomorrow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking. Reading. Working on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is grounded, but has a great sense of humor. I'm not attracted to someone that takes themselves too seriously. Someone that is comfortable with their life and is looking for someone to share time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. It's infectious - look out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good to Great by Jim Collins. It's about structuring your company to move from good to great. It was a gift after a management off-site my company sponsored. I'd enjoyed the presentations there and they were based on the book so it only stood to reason that I'd enjoy the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; they are my biggest fans and are most supportive
  2. My friends; they are varied and they are loyal
  3. My faith; not just in a religious sense, but my faith in life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry humor (it sneaks up on you).

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm thinking about this one..maybe that I'm energetic; that I'm interested in a lot of things; that I like broccoli; that my favorite movies are probably considered "Chick Flics"; and that I love being around children.