Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5729493323 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 34 / Archaeologist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful in my career is currently what I am most wrapped up in. I love what I do but it am at a stage where it is pretty much my whole life. I adore reading and traveling as well. Playing with my dog and spending as much time as possible with friends playing pool and watching the Pats or Sox take up the rest of my free time. Basically I work hard and play hard so I guess you could say I am most passionate about making sure that while I'm here I get the most intense, interesting experience that I can out of life...

I typically spend my leisure time

Beer and pool with friends, coffee with friends, or reading not related to my exams or thesis

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness is undoubtedly the most important quality I am looking for, however you should be able to hold my interest as well: chemistry matters.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I am "fiesty." Actually I have been told that contrary to most girls who are made of "sugar and spice and everything nice" that I am made of "motorcycles and knives." Take that as you will...

The last book I read and enjoyed

100 Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia-Marquez. Gorgeous prose and beautiful story. Read at least several books a week, but mostly for work...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family and the values they have instilled in me
  2. My education/ job
  3. My dog and time off in which to play with him

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a giant fluffball beneath all the sarcasm and swagger...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate