Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5729345212 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 58 / I am an independent distributor of weight loss and health care products

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the happiness and emotional security of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with my children, some time at the gym, and once in a while I find time to have dinner or see a movie with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I most enjoy people who are positive and happy. Honesty and integrity are musts for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and easy to communicate with. People almost always feel very comfortable with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read are children's books, some of which are quite enjoyable. However, I recently read a book called "The Referral of a Lifetime", which I enjoyed because it gave me a little insight into marketing and sales, which are topics I am not very familiar with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family I have created with my children
  2. Being healthy, energetic and happy
  3. The opportunity to be my own boss

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot say that there is any one thing that I wish people would notice about me, but don't.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship with a man who is happy, intelligent, positive thinking and very family oriented, like me!