Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5729177725 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 32 / Working as a researcher under a Training Award for NIH

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living each day to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I like shopping for home accessories, watching movies, cooking, traveling, trying new restaurants, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for is loyalty and honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I have read a book for pleasure. The last book I read and enjoyed was actually a required book for school. I want to start reading for pleasure again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't notice is that I am actually very sociable once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet