Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5729094720 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 67 / engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lawrence tech. un.

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lawrence tech. un.. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing exactly what I say

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

communication and that connection

The first thing people notice about me

slim, tall and attractive

The last book I read and enjoyed

health book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. always able to find employment
  2. know how to cook
  3. like to make people laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No dummy, and or crazy, quite intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Travel a little for work

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

wes montgomery, herbie mann, joe sample, marvin gayle, michael jackson

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, remember the titans, roots

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, leverage, the unit