Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5728506820 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 34 / Patient Service Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a couple of things that I am passionate about. One is acting. While I haven't acted in a while I still have a passion for it and I like to go to the theater to watch others. I love to travel. I have been to Europe and Asia; my goal one day being going to all the continents. Also I am passionate about my family and my friends. I would do anything for the people that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends, watch movies/tv, spend time with family, listen to music, going out dancing and drinking and stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that is caring and is an honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people comment on how I can be "out there" a little bit. I'll try anything once.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is kind of a dumb question because it changes frequently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family (mom and brother)
  2. things not being as bad as they could have been
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strength and that I don't let people step all over me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I am finally serious about finding someone that I can have a relationship with. Someone where we can both be ourselves and we will accept one another the way that we are. I am not looking for a hook up.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast club, hedwig and the angry inch, the big lebowski

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dexter, vh1 love shows