Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5728362730 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 35 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends and just having a good time. Spending time with my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family, friends, dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun and easy going. Likes to do things and be active.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not a reader! I try to read but I just can't pay attention that long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My luck...I feel I have been pretty lucky in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like all types of things and activities. From Country Music to dance to going to Broadway Shows and Ravens Games. I want to learn to Ballroom dance, I've taught snowboarding for the past 7 seasons(not this one though)I like to cook and drink wine but also like going to the bar and eating wings and drinking beer...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing