Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5728252526 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 30 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, and enjoying a great movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life, Drive, genuinely good person. Someone with balance in life

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. By Success
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy I am to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm more then what meets they eye

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, king of queens, law & order svu