Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5725782122 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 34 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. I love visiting art museums and galleries. Drawings, paintings, sculpture and ceramics interest me the most. I'm also into seeing live local music - folk and country are my favorites. I love sharing these interests with friends & family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors in my free time is one of my favorites, I like being near the water and in the woods. But I also enjoy a nice leisurely stroll downtown window shopping - bookstores, thrift stores, antiques. Classic car shows are also my favorite in summertime.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and a drive for intelligence. I'm constantly learning something new, and I respect that in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet, and introspective before speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Bold Spirit by Linda Lawrence Hunt. It's a true story of a woman and her 18 yr old daughter who walked across the US from Spokane, WA to New York for a $10,000 reward to pay her mortgage and get her family out of debt. It's a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, they mean so much to me.
  2. My health.
  3. My artistic ability, my creative outlets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think I am younger than I actually am. I have been mistaken for being a lot younger than I actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

It's very important to me that my partner enjoy arts & culture. It's the whole center to my life, and I would like to share it, but never ever give it up.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the artist's way, bold spirit, linda lawrence hunt, frank lloyd wright, any

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the count of monte cristo, marie antoinette, with kristen dunst, bruce almighty

TV I like to Watch

Educational