Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5725723820 A Single Woman in Veneta, OR 40 / Manager/Bartender at local brewery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Veneta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Veneta, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veneta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now in my life I would say that I am passionate about getting to my goal. I love nature and horticulture and am focusing on an education toward that field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors or reading a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart

The first thing people notice about me

I am sincere in my words and I care

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of resource type books on herbs, gardening, botany. The last book I read from start to finish would be Memoirs of a Geisha. This book was interesting because it reflected on an issue that is real in the world. I enjoy those kind of books the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Nature(while it lasts)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My weird sense of humor, I am very sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I kind be very shy at times. Once i am comfortable you will find that i am lots of fun