Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5725304829 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 45 / director for a non-profit

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that right now in my life I am passionate about everything that is good in life. Enjoying all life has to offer. Great times with family and friends. I feel that my life is my passion and wanting to do good and make the most of my life each day is what I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports. I play on a womens soccer team. I love to spend time with my girlfriends. I enjoy taking day trips, although it would be fun to have someone to share it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust....bottom line. If there isn't trust there can't be anything. Being kind, affectionate and everything else should be a given. That's why we're all here.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality I would say. I am really easy to get along with and talk to. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure.....I read more magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful four boys.
  2. Mine and my families health.
  3. Having lots of love from friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am seeking that special someone to spend time with and eventually have become a part of my families life.