Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5724255221 A Single Man in Bayfield, CO 67 / own a winter sports retail business and vocational guidance seminar business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Bayfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Bayfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bayfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in people's lives and helping them to live to their full potential. I love speaking, writing and teaching others and helping them to overcome blindspots and obstacles to living joyfully.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, dining out, dancing, reading and writing. Travel and always new adventures. I meditate, play with my kids, go skating, sledding, riding bikes, take them to the slopes regularly and work hard to be a great dad and good influence in their lives.

The most influential person in my life has been

passionate about living life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

Radiating joy. I have a natural exuberance for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Way of the Superior Man. I enjoyed most seeing the need to balance fulfilling my mission in life with creating a great relationship with a women. I learned how to love a women the way she needs to be loved, with passion and the ability to get her back into her center, which is love. I also got to see mistakes I made in past relationships in not understanding what really makes a relationship stay passionate and loving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My capacity for transformation and personal growth. I am open to learning about myself including blindspots.
  2. Fatherhood. My ability to love and be selfless and to be part of helping my kids to realize their potential.
  3. My honesty, trust and integrity and alignment with truth and higher wisdom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My commitment to personal transformation and inner truth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a women who loves kids. I have a 6 year old and 11 year old whom I love deeply and enjoy being with. I am energetic, youthful in outlook and open. I would like a women who is open to playing, staying in great physical shape, wants romance and is committed to making a relationship be the path to personal growth. My kids are in school (elementary) and presently I need them to remain in this area as my ex-wife lives in town also. My kids are energetic and so am I. I eat healthy, take care of myself emotionally/spiritually/athletically and am in excellent physical/mental health. I want someone who has done the work on themselves.