Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5724252224 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 56 / I am a supervisor/dealer at a casino

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying all of the people I speak to whether at work or anywhere else. Hoping they are having a good time like me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually read a book, watch tv or on the computer if staying at home. I am usually at a sports bar playing video golf or golfing on the golf course with friends from work.

The most influential person in my life has been

self respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always wearing a smile on my face. It's very contagious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading mayor Giuliani's book about leadership and his thoughts on 911 as it happened.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness between me and my brothers and sister.
  2. The enjoyment of my job.
  3. How far my family and I have come since we were youngsters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will do anything to make their life easier(legally). LOL

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very nice guy and would give the shirt off my back to someone in need.