Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5724244525 A Single Man in Blacksburg, SC 58 / insurance broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Blacksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Blacksburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blacksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the happiness of my family both emotionally and financially

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on how much I have.I have had a number of pursuits over the years....guitar/band,scuba diving,painting....but they have fallen to the wayside. I promised myself this year to get back into weightlifting and learn to dance

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,affection

The first thing people notice about me

eyes..old girlfriend said they can "burn" right thru you" (smiles)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Understanding Annuities.Understanding Annuities.It helped me to understand annuities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother, she has been there always for me
  2. My sons,despite the difficulties they have had they turned out great
  3. my health,despite my difficulties I am doing better than most my age

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

no will tell more if we click