Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5724242926 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 48 / Director, Contracts

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard question to answer. I am passionate about a lot of things but mainly I am just passionate about life in general. I think life is for living!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, traveling and sometimes just reading a good book. I also play on a volleyball and softball league twice per week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality is integrity, hands down. Second to that is an awesome sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing and pretty funny if I may say so myself! Most people notice my smile though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Really good books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I am a little sarcastic doesn't mean that I am not sweet!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a pretty cool Italian chick who hates drama, loves sports and is a romantic at heart. I'm a little bit of a tomboy but it doesn't mean I'm not all woman! ;) My guy friends call me "guy's girl."

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, the godfather, alien