Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723340918 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 40 / Support Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having balance in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work seems to be all comsuming right now, but lately I have been reading, hanging out with my friends,running, conducting home projects, and watching television during my free time. In general I like to go camping, attend baseball games, go to the beach, take trips. I am kinda an outdoors gal.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who enjoys his own life but is looking to share it with someone. A person who values honesty and is a good person. Ideally someone who likes to laugh, be outdoors, and likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading, "A son of the Circus" by John Irving. I have not read enough pages to explain the premis, but I love Irving's writing style and can't wait for the "meat" of the book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My experiences in life
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure...different people notice different things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Spontaneous