Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723282932 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 59 / Event Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at a place in my life where I expect a reasonable degree of financial freedom allowing me to travel and live unencumbered by day-to-day worries over money or the need to work. I a financially secure and want a partner that is.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk/run, kayak, camp, go out occasionally for a nice dinner/dancing, cook and spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and financial independence and joy for life.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"1776", I love history and non-fiction, especially reading about an individual's life story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my friend s
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a strong value system and am extremely loyal to the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Besides being a great Mom to my kids, I am a good cook, like to dance, garden and have a lot of energy.