Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723280731 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 38 / Program Administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about understanding more and more who I am, who God is, and how the two of us intersect leading to living life right here, right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hanging out with friends, exploring new restaurants and bars

The most influential person in my life has been

Centered

The first thing people notice about me

What? I have an accent??! :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hear a seed growing by Edwina I forget her last name... I'm still reading it... It's about an English Catholic Nun who taught in Africa, lived in a monastery and moved to Chicago to minister to prostitutes... It was written in 1982 and she was asking then questions that we ask today - "precursor" to the integration of the fatherhood and motherhood of God. Really interesting...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The places I've been in life and who I am today
  2. Basic necessities covered
  3. Stable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually introverted. I may be vivacious and I need down time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate