Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723277726 A Single Woman in Dripping Springs, TX 30 / Manager at Dippin' Dots studying to be an event planner and interior decorator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dripping Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dripping Springs, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dripping Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and those who have become close enough to become like part of my family. Also, I love art especially event planning, interior decorating/design and fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a full time job so right now I'm not exactly sure what free time is, but I like to shop, spend time with my family, try new things, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want in their life or is at least motivated yet still knows how to relax and have a good time. Also, values and morals are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read as much as I probably should.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We're really close and are always there.
  2. My close friends.
  3. Being able to live my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Loyal

A little more about me

Right now I'm trying to find myself. I'm still trying to develope the strong roots and know without a doubt who I am. For a while I put that part of myself off and now I'm becomming me again. I love God, my family and friends. I have a passion for art (cosmetology, interior design, fashion, event planning, etc) and going out with my good friends to have a cocktail. I'm open to trying new things as long as they don't question/compramise my morals or beliefs.