Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723276014 A Single Man in Campbell, CA 41 / Engineering Technician for an Information Security company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Campbell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My continued relationship and invlovement in my son's life; continuing and completing my education towards a degree in an engineering discipline; maintaining financial and emotional stability while continuing my personal growth

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active, but I also like my down time. I like to work on restoring my VW, watching movies, cooking something different for dinner, entertaining and taking in some culture.

The most influential person in my life has been

Three things actually; Respect, Integrity and Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I have a full time career and also a full time student, it's been a while since I have had time to enjoy a book. The last book I did read was by Clive Cussler and no it wasn't Sahara.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my son
  2. The opportunity to work for a great company
  3. Surviving the last 10 years :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Yep, but they have to get to know me to find out.