Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723263729 A Single Woman in Columbia, TN 58 / I'm a Patient Care Tech. For a Dialysis Clinc (P.C.T.) I work with people with kidney failure

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passonate about life, helping others, snf spending time with my sons and their wifes. Also enjoy laughing and being with my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a movie, taking a drive, walking through the park, Oh!yeah, sometimes taking an afternoon nap

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who greatly loves God. Someone who can love unconditionally. Someone who can appreciate me for who I am (even my faults) Someone who can be honest and trusting. And someone who wants to love, and be loved. A person that has a graet sense of humor,(even to a fault lol)

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, shy at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont remember the name or author. It was a love story about a family living in the N.Y. What I liked the most was how they pulled together when everyones life was seemingly to fall apart, and that family is forever, know matter what situations may arrive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I live in America and, the freedom to believe and worship God
  2. I'm thankful of my 2 son's, and their fanilies and extended family and friends
  3. I'm thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am out going

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm can be serious, I don't anger easily, and I can love uncoditionly