Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723260328 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 56 / Education Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother and being there for my daughter who is 23 - she has no relationship with her father - so I put her first and foremost in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

read, walk, play with my dog, talk on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

good communicator

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Inside My Heart" by Robin McGraw - it's a biography of Dr. Phil's wife - tells of her life before being married to Dr. Phil and throughout her marriage. It's very inspirational. I'm a big Dr. Phil fan!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my success in life
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm...probably that I read people very well

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a practical joker and like to laugh. I have a stressful job - but leave work at work and when I'm home I unwind. I like to cook when I have time.