Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723259823 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, CA 43 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending quality time with my family and friends. I love to entertain and cook. Holidays are always at my house. I enjoy seeing my children grow and prosper. I love open communication and believe it is the key to all relationships. I enjoy gardening and maintain about a 8,000sq/ft area to garden in. I love outdoor activities and photography. I enjoy new experiences in every way. I plan for the future and look forward to it. I enjoy stability in my life. I enjoy working hard. I enjoy feeling confident and accomplished. I enjoy sharing every aspect of who I am with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I grew up in the Rockies and love the outdoors. Love riding my quads and want to ride my HD more. Love snow and have season passes to Mountain High. I am taking scuba lessons and love to travel in and out of the country. Tell you all the places I have been later. I love concerts and theater. Sporting events are great if I can be there. I don't watch tv often but I do love my dvd and cd collections. Love to cook for family and friends as often as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication is of primary concern to me. It is the key to a great friendship and whatever may follow. I want to know that the person I am with can be unassuming and not judge me ever. I want someone that can control their emotions and take things for what they are not conveniently read into what is communicated to them. Positive, productive, open communication is a learned ability. I am looking for someone who cares enough for themselves to have learned this skill and is able to practice it with ease.

The first thing people notice about me

I have never asked....maybe you can tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Edgar Allen Poe is on my nightstand for the last couple of days. I read poetry often. I also have a book about stargazing I picked up at Griffith Observatory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a financially stable home owner.I am a self employed business consultant.I have the luxury of scheduling my own hours and would like to have someone to spend my spare time with.I am not needy or clingy yet I desire a relationship filled with affection.I have worked in steel fabrication and construction most of my career.My kids attend private schools and are 16,15.They get great grades and are stable.I am not looking for a father figure for them.I am looking for a friend and companion for myself.I would like someone that would accept the kids and be involved with them in friendly, activity based situations in the near future.