Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723258730 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baking for my friends and family, trying new foods and restaurants, learning about ingredients and food interactions, culinology, ballet and ballroom dancing, solving puzzles, motercycles and airplanes

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, dancing, cooking, solving puzzles, drawing/painting,

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition, passion and drive (I know thats three but they all go together)

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Godel Escher Bach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My crazy family and friends
  2. My past experiences
  3. The opportunities I have worked for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Warm