Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723252829 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 34 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First off, my Christian faith. I love the Lord and am thankful every day that He is working for our good. Second to God, I'm passionate about traveling. I've been fortunate enough to have lived in and traveled to some amazing places, and I can't wait to see more. I also love reading and writing. Reading helps me relax, escape, and also learn about things I don't experience in my everyday life. I'm also passionate about getting to know people. Small talk is not my favorite, and I prefer deeper conversations where I really get to know someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, binge watching something on Netflix, hitting up a good happy hour, visiting museums, meeting a friend for a meal/coffee, going on a hike or a long walk

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good man who makes me laugh, tells me the truth, puts me in my place when I need it, travels with me, tells me what's on his mind, appreciates me, has a strong faith, treats me and others with respect, and is ready to have the time of his life with me. Also, a great smile wouldn't hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading It. Gotta love Stephen King!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. That every day is a fresh start
  3. My past and future travels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more sensitive than I come across

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I will be moving to Fresno at the beginning of February. I grew up there but have lived in Los Angeles for 15 years. I'm looking forward to returning home and exploring the area I grew up in.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the great gatsby, the shining, a time to kill, a time to kill, the shining

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too, many, wild horse, wild ride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, arrested development, 30 rock, six feet under, got, any and all reality tv