Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723250121 A Single Man in Austin, TX 35 / Graduate Computer Science Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It depends on the season. It rotates between German, food, espresso, volleyball, guitar, piano, musicals, plays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing volleyball, the piano, and games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Lots of similarities but enough differences such that life is still interesting. A passion for the arts/music is nice. Open-mindedness is also important to me.I enjoy traveling a lot. There's much of the world that remains to be seen.

The first thing people notice about me

I get excited about the strangest things.... German, food, espresso machines, trains, the list goes on. I'm also relatively analytical.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Crichton's books. Sherlock Holmes is good for winding down from an evening. I recently finished The Halting State and a short story called True Names.Beyond reading, I enjoy listening to Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me and Garrison Keillor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Forgiveness
  2. Love
  3. Freedom of though, action, and expression

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Usually people don't get to know my goofy side until after awhile. Although, it's not a deep down wish of mine that people would get to know it sooner, this answer still addresses the heart of the question.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm big on communication and consideration.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy