Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5723246729 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 34 / medical social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things I contribute to my work, friends and family and things that I learn and experience from them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, reading, playing with my dog, hanging out with friends and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

That someone can be honest and genuine with themselves and in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That at first I am shy until people get to know me and I get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. It was about self discovery and deciding what you want out of life. I liked most that the woman decided to learn and live life on her own terms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That first impressions don't always portray my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting new people and having new experiences.