Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5721077724 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 41 / Product Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life, my friends and family. I love adventures, traveling, meeting new people, enjoying new experiences and basically just taking advantage and making the most of every day of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

It all depends on my mood really. I am usually training for an endurance event for The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. Outside of training, I enjoy being with friends, at dinner, movies, out for drinks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My out-going personality, my intelligence and the fact that I am very straight forward.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dirty Girls Social Club about a group of college friends who endure life's challenges and changes all while maintaining their friendship, embracing their diversity and becoming true to themselves. I loved the book because it showed how important close friendships are as well as how to embrace the diversity and specialness that each person brings into our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am more sensitive than what I display.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

While I don't have my own children, I raised my neice. She is like my daughter and is an important part of my life. She's now a freshman in college out of state.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism