Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5721005219 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 39 / religion

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God and living my life right, growing and becoming a better person. I enjoy life. I love people, different cultures, travel, literature, writing, history, inspiring conversations, learning, adventure, movies, and long walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, watching movies, coffee shops, bookstores, hiking, taking walks, running, painting, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, discipline, sense of humor, authenticity, respect, and care for others.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most recently Coming into the Country by John McPhee. I loved it. Piper, Pascal, Kierkegaard, Tripp, Wells, R. C. Sproul, Packer, C.S. Lewis, George Elliot, Henry James, Czeslaw Milosz, Robert Foster, and many more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. Friends and family.
  3. Good church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The facial expressions I make when they are not looking:)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

----