Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720978129 A Single Woman in Brownsburg, IN 45 / self employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brownsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Brownsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brownsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Deep southern states and the culture, mainly mississippi and louisianna (spelling?)

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, doing absolutely nothing or plant care

The most influential person in my life has been

not controlling on everything just for the sake of being in control.. I consider it very odd

The first thing people notice about me

always the same thing; smart, social, forthright, talks alot, wears people out

The last book I read and enjoyed

reading 'the laughing jesus' right now, about 40% done with it. The best thing about it is that they have a sarcastic sense of humor on literalist christians and its exactly how I am about that stuff... so its making me laugh as it educates. (I am an athiest by the way)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the science community
  2. good options
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not waiting for a boyfriend (they always assume this)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

nope...