Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720976720 A Single Woman in Pueblo, CO 30 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pueblo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my life. I'm majoring in music education with an emphasis in voice, and I'm planning on being a choir director. Praising God through song is the greatest joy of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. I enjoy watching movies and going to concerts and theatrical shows when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in our Lord, Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed the DaVinci Code. I started reading it because of the big hype coming from Christians about it, and I wanted to know what the big deal was. Once I picked it up, however, I couldn't put it down. It was very entertaining and suspenceful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their love for me.
  2. Jesus Christ...if you want to know more, ask.
  3. My job...it gets me money to go to school and survive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just ask. :)