Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720940025 A Single Man in Houston, TX 37 / Application Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and growing as a person. I am also passionate about my family and love them to pieces and try to spend time with them when ever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching College Football!! Studying history and the sciences is something I like to do in my spare time also. I also enjoy spending time with friends. And when the weather is nice I like to get outside and enjoy Hermann Park across the street.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can grow and change with. Life is not static and spending time and sharing with each other is very important other wise you find yourself waking up next to a stranger one day.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a really funny book called "JPod" by Douglas Coupland. It is based in a computer programing company's office with zany characters and so much nerd humor that some times I get embarrassed by the number of the jokes that I get.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this time...