Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720773018 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 39 / Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading and learning new things. I like traveling, but I haven't had the opportunity to do so lately. I love my family and my niece and nephews, and I like spending time with them. I'm a loner, so I recharge by having alone time, but this doesn't mean I don't like people! I like sharing experiences, like books, movies, or traveling, with others, but I'm shy so most of the time I end up doing thing alone or not at all. I feel like if I had someone to share experiences with I'd get out and do more.

I typically spend my leisure time

My day-to-day job is moderately social, so in my leisure time I like to do quieter things like reading or watching TV or movies. When I have the time, I like to visit my family and play with the niece and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Sack sacks who take themselves too seriously need not apply.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably don't notice me -- I'm quite and tend to stay in the back. But it's because I like to listen and see what's going on. When people get to know me, they know I'm sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading 'The Shining.' Again. Books are like old friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being funny and clever
  2. Having a wonderful family that gets me
  3. Being able to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to share a conversation about almost anything. Share a conversation. Please don't sit there and stare at me -- that's weird.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I use humor and sarcasm as a defense in unconfortable situations. I know what I want in life. I really like a yummy breakfast. I run fast when I'm frustrated. Ta da!