Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720346216 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 43 / I work for a consulting firm doing risk assessment and occassionally related field work.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making an effort everyday to enjoy life and get the most out of it. I've realized it doesn't have to be a grand undertaking but even in a short trip to the park with my kids I see how blessed and happy I truly am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my kids, watching movies, spending time at a park, reading, and travel when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open honesty, kindness, and a strong sense of self. I couldn't list just ONE. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I seem so distracted. :) I'm constantly trying to find a balance between work, my new role as a single mom of two amazing kids, and finding time for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read often but haven't had much time lately. The last book I read that I can recall enjoying was 'The Lovely Bones'... a story told from the perspective of a young girl from heaven looking down on her family and friends and the man who took her life and how they all carried on. I've never read a story so sad, so deeply moving, yet in the end so uplifting. A literary jewel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My loving family and friends.
  3. Being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure. Probably that I seem shy but really I tend to gradually open up after kind of seeing how I fit into the situation or conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm