Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720032019 A Single Man in Danbury, CT 39 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general - I just need to find the right girl to share it with!

I typically spend my leisure time

In a nut shell -- I like to travel, visit friends, cook, go out to dinner, workout, go to bars, listen to live music, go to sporting events, read, and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not sure that there is one single most important quality - it is more of a sum of the parts type of thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Catcher in the Rye is my favorite book of alltime. I just finished reading In Cold Blood by Captoe, which I liked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intelligence
  2. Sense of Humor
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to ask them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Please feel free to ask me anything.