Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720031625 A Single Woman in Battle Creek, MI 31 / Full time mom- I am currently seeking full time employment. While searching though I am a full time mom and I babysit.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Battle Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Battle Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Battle Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my kids. They are the most important thing in the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my kids. So I guess you could say a lot of my leisure time is doing kid things. But when I get a night or day away from the kids I hang out with friends and go to dinner or shopping or just spend some time alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly would be honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

Um, people say I have a good smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Green Mile. It was quite a long book, but well worth reading, maybe even better than the movie. I don't really read books that often, I would like to read more but I don't feel like I have the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most of all I am thankful for my two kids.
  2. I am also thankful to have a supporting and caring family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends as well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy