Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5720025924 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 61 / architectural designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music, keeping informed. I love to travel, read, go to museums and galleries, movies and shows. I have many cultural interests. I love the ocean and love being on a boat. I am also interested in cooking, gardening, and living a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music and cooking are all favorite pastimes that I enjoy every day. I also love to go to the movies, especially foreign and arthouse films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, passion.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a great variety of books. Believe it or not the last book I read was about football, which I am not terribly interested in, but I bought the book as a present for my son and decided to read it before I wrapped it. It is called Blindsided, about a boy from the ghetto, a gentle giant, who because of his size, gets recruited to play football. A real human interest story (with lots of tactical football information). I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This doesn't cross my mind to tell you the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a non-traditional person with many traditional traits.